top of page
  • JD Cavallo

Celebrity Masterchef Contestants 2023

Having watched my first full series of Masterchef this year, I'm excited that the celebrity edition has just announced it's contestants, and boy are there some zingers. Let's meet the twenty celebrities joining John and Gregg this year.




Amy Walsh

The Emmerdale actress will be swapping the farm life for the chef life. Today I learnt that her sister is actual Kimberley Walsh and her boyfriend is actual Gray from Eastenders.


Apl.de.Ap

That's right, a real life Black Eyed Pea will be cooking or John and Gregg this year.


Cheryl Hole

Baga and and Kitty smashed the show on their seasons, will Cheryl finally win a challenge?


Dani Dyer

Love Island contestant No.1. I'd hate to be John Torode telling her she's undercooked her Salmon knowing that Danny Dyer is one call away like a hitman.



Dave Benson Phillips

I don't even know where to start with this. The man, the myth, the legend, DAVE. The icon of my childhood, I cannot wait to see what he brings to the show.


Dianne Buswell

Hopefully she doesn't follow in her boyfriend's style and faint on a TV cooking show.


Jamelia

All I'll say is that I hope this doesn't rule her out for the Masked Singer Series 5.


James Buckley

As most of the lads have done Bake Off, it's about time one tried Masterchef.



Locksmith

He stormed Celebrity SAS, will he storm this much more brutal show?


Luca Bish

Love Islander No.2, he should be good with fish, but does he have the energy to be entertaining too?


Marcus Brigstocke

Also known as Rachel Parris' husband, I wonder if he'll cook some (late night) mash.


Max George

In an opposite to Jamelia, I hope that this DOES rule him out of the Masked Singer series 5, so that Nathan can rep the band instead (even though we all know it'll be Jay).



Mica Ven

Going from Couch Potato to Dauphinoise potatoes is Gogglebox star Mica.


Michael Praed

Will this former Robin Hood actor end up Robin the competition?


Remi Burgz

Admittedly I don't know much about this radio presenter, but she has a great name.


Richie Anderson

Fresh off of the Strictly dance floor, will Richie waltz his way to the final?



Sam Fox

As one of Britain's most famous glamour models, I have no doubt that Sam will be used to pressure.


Shazia Mirza

One of the few that I've seen IRL, I imagine Shazia won't take criticism lightly, possibly throwing some back at the judges.


Terry Christian

He may be Christian, but he'd better cook the hell outta that dinner.


Wynne Evans

Yeah, the Go Compare man (but also a successful opera singer in his own right).


Final Three Prediction

Locksmith, Marcus, and Remi

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram

©2020 by JD Cavallo. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page